• Don't Let The World See Your Love 12" (Mint Green)

  • $18.00

  • ← Previous Product Next Product →
  • Description

    First pressing mint vinyl. Includes alternate artwork, insert and a digital download card. Limited to 150.

    This title is a pre-order. Shipping will begin on or before September 10, 2014. 



    1. Death of Gold
    2. Diamond
    3. Blessed Son
    4. Can’t Stop Thinking About You
    5. Don’t Let The World See Your Love
    6. Grey Kingdom
    7. A Body Is All She Ever Let Me Hold
    8. Garden Path
    9. Gone With You
    10. Blackbird’s Song
    11. I Don’t Love You Like I Used You

Share this product